Tucker: We heard you. It’s hard to trust anything. Here’s what we know.

  • Publisert 20 dager siden

    Fox News

    Runtime: 23:20

    'Tucker Carlson Tonight' host reacts to 2020 election results, says polling errors 'amounted to voter suppression'. #FoxNews #Tucker
    Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: foxnewsom/

Neste

Spårtsklubben #126: Bot og TV-tabbe

19:03

Spårtsklubben #126: Bot og TV-tabbe

Spårtsklubben VGTV

Ganger 27 k

Trump delivers remarks in Pennsylvania

1:32:03

Spårtsklubben #126: Bot og TV-tabbe

19:03

Spårtsklubben #126: Bot og TV-tabbe

Spårtsklubben VGTV

Ganger 27 k

Ariana Grande - 34+35 (official video)

3:41

Ariana Grande - 34+35 (official video)

ArianaGrandeVevo

Ganger 40 mill

Lil Nas X - HOLIDAY (Official Video)

2:48

Lil Nas X - HOLIDAY (Official Video)

LilNasXVEVO

Ganger 42 mill

Kuruluş Osman 35. Bölüm

2:11:56

Kuruluş Osman 35. Bölüm

Kuruluş Osman

Ganger 2,9 mill

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

3:51